50 CFR 100.22 - Subsistence resource regions.

prev | next
§ 100.22 Subsistence resource regions.
(a) The Board hereby designates the following areas as subsistence resource regions:
(1) Southeast Region;
(2) Southcentral Region;
(3) Kodiak/Aleutians Region;
(4) Bristol Bay Region;
(5) Yukon-Kuskokwim Delta Region;
(6) Western Interior Region;
(7) Seward Peninsula Region;
(8) Northwest Arctic Region;
(9) Eastern Interior Region;
(10) North Slope Region.
(b) You may obtain maps delineating the boundaries of subsistence resource regions from the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, 1011 East Tudor Road, MS 121, Anchorage, Alaska 99503.
[67 FR 30570, May 7, 2002, as amended at 76 FR 12569, Mar. 8, 2011]

Title 50 published on 2014-10-01

no entries appear in the Federal Register after this date.

This is a list of United States Code sections, Statutes at Large, Public Laws, and Presidential Documents, which provide rulemaking authority for this CFR Part.

This list is taken from the Parallel Table of Authorities and Rules provided by GPO [Government Printing Office].

It is not guaranteed to be accurate or up-to-date, though we do refresh the database weekly. More limitations on accuracy are described at the GPO site.

United States Code
U.S. Code: Title 16 - CONSERVATION
U.S. Code: Title 43 - PUBLIC LANDS