12 CFR 1806.300 - Eligible Activities.

prev | next
§ 1806.300 Eligible Activities.

Recipients of BEA Program Awards must use their payments for the following Eligible Activities:

(a) CDFI Related Activities;

(b) Distressed Community Financing Activities; and

(c) Service Activities, and to comply with the Uniform Administrative Requirements as further described in the applicable NOFA and the Award Agreement.

This is a list of United States Code sections, Statutes at Large, Public Laws, and Presidential Documents, which provide rulemaking authority for this CFR Part.

This list is taken from the Parallel Table of Authorities and Rules provided by GPO [Government Printing Office].

It is not guaranteed to be accurate or up-to-date, though we do refresh the database weekly. More limitations on accuracy are described at the GPO site.

United States Code