17 CFR § 171.3 - Business address; hours.

§ 171.3 Business address; hours.

The principal office of the Commission is located at Three Lafayette Centre, 1155 21st Street, NW., Washington, DC 20581. It is open each day, except Saturdays, Sundays, and legal public holidays, from 8:15 a.m. until 4:45 p.m., eastern standard time or eastern daylight savings time, whichever is currently in effect in Washington, DC.

[55 FR 41068, Oct. 9, 1990, as amended at 60 FR 49336, Sept. 25, 1995]

The following state regulations pages link to this page.