23 CFR 773.104 - Eligibility.

§ 773.104 Eligibility.
(a) Only a State DOT of a State is eligible to participate in the program.
(b) The program is limited to a maximum five State DOTs, including the State DOTs of Alaska, California, Ohio, Oklahoma and Texas as the five participant States. Should any of these five State DOTs choose not to apply, have its participation terminated, or withdraw from the pilot program, another State DOT may be selected.
Beta! The text on the eCFR tab represents the unofficial eCFR text at ecfr.gov.

This section’s status may have changed. It may have been renumbered, reserved, or removed.

This is a list of United States Code sections, Statutes at Large, Public Laws, and Presidential Documents, which provide rulemaking authority for this CFR Part.

This list is taken from the Parallel Table of Authorities and Rules provided by GPO [Government Printing Office].

It is not guaranteed to be accurate or up-to-date, though we do refresh the database weekly. More limitations on accuracy are described at the GPO site.

United States Code
U.S. Code: Title 23 - HIGHWAYS