33 CFR 211.81 - Reservoir areas.

prev | next
§ 211.81 Reservoir areas.
Delegations, rules and regulations in §§ 211.71 to 211.80 are applicable to:
(a) Fort Gibson Reservoir Area, Oklahoma.
(b) Lake Texoma and the Denison Reservoir Area, Oklahoma and Texas.
(c) Tenkiller Ferry Reservoir Area, Oklahoma.
(d) Harlan County Reservoir Area, Nebraska.
(e) Fort Randall Reservoir Area, South Dakota.
(f) Garrison Reservoir Area, North Dakota.
(g) Kanopolis Reservoir Area, Kansas.
(h) Arkabutla Reservoir Area, Mississippi.
(i) Enid Reservoir Area, Mississippi.
(j) Sardis Reservoir Area, Mississippi.
(k) Narrows Reservoir Area, Arkansas.
(l) Wappapello Reservoir Area, Missouri.
(m) Norfork Reservoir Area, Arkansas and Missouri.
(n) Clark Hill Reservoir Area, Georgia and South Carolina.
(o) Alatoona Reservoir Area, Georgia.
(p) Center Hill Reservoir Area, Tennessee.
(q) Dale Hollow Reservoir Area, Tennessee.
(r) Lake Cumberland, Kentucky.
(s) Fort Supply Reservoir, Oklahoma.
[28 FR 4357, May 2, 1963, as amended at 30 FR 4475, Apr. 7, 1965]

Title 33 published on 2014-07-01.

No entries appear in the Federal Register after this date, for 33 CFR Part 211.

This is a list of United States Code sections, Statutes at Large, Public Laws, and Presidential Documents, which provide rulemaking authority for this CFR Part.

This list is taken from the Parallel Table of Authorities and Rules provided by GPO [Government Printing Office].

It is not guaranteed to be accurate or up-to-date, though we do refresh the database weekly. More limitations on accuracy are described at the GPO site.

United States Code
Statutes at Large