49 CFR § 71.3 - Atlantic zone.

§ 71.3 Atlantic zone.

The first zone, the Atlantic standard time zone, includes that part of the United States that is between 52°30″ W. longitude and 67°30″ W. longitude and that part of the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico that is west of 67°30″ W. longitude, but does not include any part of the State of Maine.