7 CFR 2200.3 - Composition of the Board.

§ 2200.3 Composition of the Board.

The Board consists of the Secretary of the Treasury, the Chairman of the Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System, the Secretary of Agriculture, and the Secretary of Commerce, or their respective designees. An individual may be designated a member of the Board only if the individual is an officer of the United States pursuant to an appointment by the President, by and with the advice and consent of the Senate.

This is a list of United States Code sections, Statutes at Large, Public Laws, and Presidential Documents, which provide rulemaking authority for this CFR Part.

This list is taken from the Parallel Table of Authorities and Rules provided by GPO [Government Printing Office].

It is not guaranteed to be accurate or up-to-date, though we do refresh the database weekly. More limitations on accuracy are described at the GPO site.

United States Code
Public Laws