Alaska National Wildlife Refuges

Alaska National Wildlife Refuges means all lands, waters and interests therein administered by the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service within the following National Wildlife Refuges in Alaska: Alaska Maritime, Arctic, Alaska Peninsula, Becharof, Innoko, Kanuti, Kenai, Kodiak, Koyukuk, Nowitna, Selawik, Tetlin, Izembek, Togiak, Yukon Delta and Yukon Flats.


50 CFR § 36.2

Scoping language

The following definitions shall apply to the regulations contained in this part.

Is this correct? or