APHIS-defined EU Poultry Trade Region.

APHIS-defined EU Poultry Trade Region. The European Union Member States of Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and the United Kingdom (England, Scotland, Wales, the Isle of Man, and Northern Ireland).


9 CFR § 94.0

Scoping language

As used in this part, the following terms shall have the meanings set forth in this section.

Is this correct? or