United States

United States means the several States of the Union, the District of Columbia, the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, American Samoa, the Virgin Islands, Guam and the Trust Territory of the Pacific Islands, including the Federated States of Micronesia and the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands.


45 CFR § 671.3

Scoping language

Definitions. In this part:

Is this correct? or