State includes the several states, Puerto Rico, the District of Columbia, Guam, the Trust Territory of the Pacific Islands, American Samoa, and the United States Virgin Islands.


24 CFR § 242.1

Scoping language

As used in this subpart, the following terms shall have the meaning indicated:

Is this correct? or