StateEach of the 50 States of the United States, the District of Columbia, and territories and possessions of the United States which are authorized to receive loans, loan guarantees, or grants from RUS.


7 CFR § 1792.102

Scoping language

As used in this subpart, the following terms have the following meaning:

Is this correct? or