United States

United States means the fifty States, the District of Columbia, Puerto Rico, the Virgin Islands, American Samoa, Guam, Wake Island, the Trust Territory of the Pacific Islands, the Northern Marinas, and the territories and possessions of the United States.


28 CFR § 42.702

Scoping language

As used in this subpart, the term:

Is this correct? or