State means the 50 States, the District of Columbia, the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, the Virgin Islands, Guam, American Samoa, the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, and any territory remaining under the jurisdiction of the Trust Territory of the Pacific Islands.


41 CFR § 51-1.3

Scoping language

As used in this chapter:

Is this correct? or