United States

United States includes the several States, the District of Columbia, the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, the Commonwealth of the Northern Marianas, and all other United States territories and possessions.


46 CFR § 515.2

Scoping language

The terms used in this part are defined as follows:

Is this correct? or