United States

United States means all 50 States of the United States, the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, the Virgin Islands of the United States, and to the extent the Deputy Administrator determines it to be feasible and appropriate, Guam, American Samoa, the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, and the former Trust Territory of the Pacific Islands, which include Palau, Federated States of Micronesia, and the Marshall Islands.


7 CFR § 760.802

Scoping language

The following definitions apply to this part. The definitions in parts 718 and 1400 of this title also apply, except where they conflict with the definitions in this section.

Is this correct? or