State includes, in addition to the several States, the District of Columbia, Guam, the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, the Northern Mariana Islands, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, the U.S. Outlying Islands (Midway, Wake, et al.), the Marshall Islands, the Federated State of Micronesia and the Republic of Palau.


42 CFR § 59.2

Scoping language

As used in this subpart:

Is this correct? or