Eligible crab community (ECC) means a community in which at least 3 percent of the initial allocation of processor quota share of any crab fishery is allocated. The specific communities are:
(1) CDQ Communities.
(i) Akutan;
(ii) False Pass;
(iii) St. George; and
(iv) St. Paul.
(2) Non-CDQ Communities.
(i) Unalaska/Dutch Harbor;
(ii) Kodiak;
(iii) King Cove;
(iv) Port Moller; and
(v) Adak.


50 CFR § 680.2

Scoping language

In addition to the definitions in the Magnuson-Stevens Act, in 50 CFR part 600, and 679.2 of this chapter, the terms used in this part have the following meanings:

Is this correct? or