United States

United States means the 50 States of the United States of America, the District of Columbia, American Samoa, Guam, the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, the Virgin Islands of the United States, and any other territory or possession of the United States.


7 CFR § 1430.102

Scoping language

The definitions in this section are applicable for the purposes of administering MPP-Dairy established by this subpart.

Is this correct? or