United States

United States means the States of the United States, the District of Columbia, Puerto Rico, the Virgin Islands, American Samoa, Guam, Wake Island, and the territories and possessions of the United States, and the term State means any one of the foregoing.


10 CFR § 4.4

Scoping language

Is this correct? or