United States.

United States. United States includes the customs territory of the United States as defined in 19 U.S.C. 1202, and the Virgin Islands, Guam, American Samoa, and the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands.


40 CFR § 89.602

Scoping language

The definitions in subpart A of this part apply to this subpart. The following definitions also apply to this subpart.

Is this correct? or