(2) State The term “State” means each of the several States, the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, the District of Columbia, the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, Guam, the Virgin Islands, American Samoa, the Trust Territories of the Pacific, or any other possession of the United States.


12 USC § 1701x(h)(2)

Scoping language

For purposes of this section
Is this correct? or