(3) State The term “State” means any State of the United States, the District of Columbia, any territory of the United States, Puerto Rico, Guam, American Samoa, the Trust Territory of the Pacific Islands, the Virgin Islands, and the Northern Mariana Islands.


12 USC § 1813(a)(3)

Scoping language

As used in this chapter
Is this correct? or