(3) Definitions For purposes of this subsection, the term “State” means any State or territory of the United States, the District of Columbia, Puerto Rico, Guam, American Samoa, the Trust Territory of the Pacific Islands, the Virgin Islands, or the Northern Mariana Islands.


15 USC § 6803(d)(3)

Scoping language

None identified. Default scope is assumed to be the entire title.
Is this correct? or