(2)The term “State” means one of the several States, the District of Columbia, the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, the Virgin Islands, Guam, American Samoa, the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, or any other territory or possession of the United States. (g)


15 USC § 3722(f)(2)

Scoping language

In this section
Is this correct? or