(19) The term “State” means any State of the United States, the District of Columbia, the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, the Virgin Islands, American Samoa, Guam, and any other commonwealth, territory, or possession of the United States.


15 USC § 2801(19)

Scoping language

As used in this subchapter
Is this correct? or