(3) The term “State” means any State, the District of Columbia, the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, American Samoa, the Virgin Islands of the United States, Guam, the Northern Mariana Islands, and any other Commonwealth, territory, or possession of the United States.


15 USC § 713c-3(a)(3)

Scoping language

As used in this section
Is this correct? or