The term “State” includes any State, the District of Columbia, any territory of the United States, and Puerto Rico, Guam, American Samoa, the Trust Territory of the Pacific Islands, the Virgin Islands, and the Northern Mariana Islands.


15 USC § 6764(9)

Scoping language

For purposes of this subchapter
Is this correct? or