CAFTA–DR country

(2) CAFTA–DR country The term “CAFTA–DR country” means— (A) the United States; and (B) Costa Rica, the Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, or Nicaragua, for such time as the Agreement is in force between the United States and that country.


19 USC § 4033(n)(2)

Scoping language

In this section
Is this correct? or