The term “State” means any of the several States, the District of Columbia, the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, the Virgin Islands, American Samoa, Guam and any other Commonwealth, territory, or possession of the United States.


19 USC § 2571(15)

Scoping language

As used in this subchapter
Is this correct? or