(13)the term “State”, unless otherwise provided, means each of the 50 States, the District of Columbia, the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, and each of the outlying areas. (b)For the purpose of subchapters IV, V, VI, VII, VIII, and IX—


20 USC § 5802(a)(13)

Scoping language

None: Default is title Scope
Is this correct? or