East European country

For purposes of this chapter, the term “East European country” includes Albania, Bulgaria, the Czech and Slovak Federal Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, and states that were part of the former Socialist Federal Republic of Yugoslavia.


22 USC § 5402(c)

Scoping language

For purposes of this chapter
Is this correct? or