(7) Territory defined .— For purposes of this subsection, the term “territory” means the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, Guam, American Samoa, the United States Virgin Islands, and the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands.


31 USC § 5112(s)()(7)

Scoping language

None identified. Default scope is assumed to be the entire title.
Is this correct? or