Federal law enforcement community

(2) the term “Federal law enforcement community” means the heads of the following departments or agencies: (A) the Federal Bureau of Investigation, (B) the Drug Enforcement Administration, (C) the Criminal Division of the Department of Justice, (D) the Internal Revenue Service, (E) the Customs Service, (F) the Immigration and Naturalization Service, (G) the United States Marshals Service, (H) the National Park Service, (I) the United States Postal Service, (J) the Secret Service, (K) the Coast Guard, (L) the National Security Division of the Department of Justice, (M) the Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms, and Explosives, Department of Justice, and (N) other Federal agencies with specific statutory authority to investigate violations of Federal criminal laws,


34 USC § 50102(2)

Scoping language

For purposes of this chapter
Is this correct? or