territories of the United States

(3) The term “territories of the United States” means each of the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, American Samoa, Guam, the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, the Virgin Islands, Palau, the Marshall Islands, and Micronesia.


42 USC § 300x-64(b)(3)

Scoping language

For purposes of this part
Is this correct? or