(C)The term “State” means each of the several States of the United States, the District of Columbia, the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, American Samoa, the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, the Republic of the Marshall Islands, the Federated States of Micronesia, the Republic of Palau, an Indian tribe, and a tribal organization.


42 USC § 300m(d)(5)(C)

Scoping language

None: Default is title Scope
Is this correct? or