(5) For the purposes of this subsection, “State” means the several States of the United States, the District of Columbia, the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, Guam, American Samoa, and the Virgin Islands.


42 USC § 4766(b)(5)

Scoping language

None identified. Default scope is assumed to be the entire title.
Is this correct? or