designated prohibited foreign country

(4) Designated prohibited foreign country The term “designated prohibited foreign country” means the following: (A) The People’s Republic of China. (B) The Russian Federation. (C) The Democratic People’s Republic of Korea. (D) The Islamic Republic of Iran. (E) The Republic of Cuba. (F) The Syrian Arab Republic.


50 USC § 3073a(g)(4)

Scoping language

In this section
Is this correct? or