(5)As used in this subsection, the term “State” means any State of the United States, the District of Columbia, the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, the Trust Territory of the Pacific Islands, and any territory or possession of the United States.


50 USC § 783(e)(5)

Scoping language

None: Default is title Scope
Is this correct? or