insular area

(12) Insular area .— The term “insular area” means— (A) the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico; (B) Guam; (C) American Samoa; (D) the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands; (E) the Federated States of Micronesia; (F) the Republic of the Marshall Islands; (G) the Republic of Palau; and (H) the Virgin Islands of the United States.


7 USC § 3103(12)

Scoping language

When used in this chapter
Is this correct? or