Federal law enforcement agencies

(4) Federal law enforcement agencies The term “Federal law enforcement agencies” means the following: (A) The United States Secret Service. (B) The Drug Enforcement Administration. (C) The Federal Bureau of Investigation. (D) The Immigration and Naturalization Service. (E) The United States Marshall Service. (F) The Naval Criminal Investigative Service. (G) The Coast Guard. (H) The Diplomatic Security Service. (I) The United States Postal Inspection Service. (J) The Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms, and Explosives, Department of Justice. (K) The United States Customs Service. (L) The National Park Service.


8 USC § 1701(4)

Scoping language

In this chapter
Is this correct? or