RULE 281-120.35 - State

RULE 281-120.35. State

"State" means each of the 50 states, the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, the District of Columbia, and the four outlying areas and jurisdictions of Guam, American Samoa, the United States Virgin Islands, and the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands.

(ARC 0100C, IAB 4/18/12, effective 5/23/12)

The following state regulations pages link to this page.