Iowa Admin. Code r. 491-6.10 - Required report of discharge of licensed employee

Current through Register Vol. 44, No. 20, April 6, 2022

Upon discharge of any licensed employee by any licensed employer for violation of rules or laws within the jurisdiction of the commission, the employer must report that fact in writing, within 72 hours, to the local commission office, including the name and occupation of the discharged licensee. In the case of discharge of a board member of an internet fantasy sports contest service provider, the employer must report that fact in writing, within 72 hours, to the Des Moines commission office, including the name and occupation of the discharged licensee.

Notes

Iowa Admin. Code r. 491-6.10
Amended by IAB August 28, 2019/Volume XLII, Number 5, effective 7/31/2019 Amended by IAB April 8, 2020/Volume XLII, Number 21, effective 5/13/2020

The following state regulations pages link to this page.



State regulations are updated quarterly; we currently have two versions available. Below is a comparison between our most recent version and the prior quarterly release. More comparison features will be added as we have more versions to compare.