Kan. Admin. Regs. § 16-19-2 - Membership; meetings

Current through Register Vol. 40, No. 39, September 30, 2021

(a) The board is hereby established by this regulation. The board shall consist of the following members appointed by the attorney general:
(1) The VINE coordinator, who shall serve as the chairperson;
(2) a representative of the Kansas sheriffs' association, who shall be appointed in consultation with and agreement of the Kansas sheriffs' association;
(3) a representative from a victim advocacy organization; and
(4) up to two other individuals as deemed necessary by the attorney general.
(b) The board shall meet upon the call of the chairperson and shall maintain minutes of each meeting.


Kan. Admin. Regs. § 16-19-2
Authorized by and implementing K.S.A. 75-771; adopted by Kansas Register Volume 39, No. 8; effective March 6, 2020.

The following state regulations pages link to this page.

State regulations are updated quarterly; we currently have two versions available. Below is a comparison between our most recent version and the prior quarterly release. More comparison features will be added as we have more versions to compare.