995 CMR 4.05 - Types of Commissions

Current through Register 1466, April 1, 2022

(1) The Commissioner will grant Commissions to the following three types:
(a) Transit Pilot Commission;
(b) Warrant Pilot Commission; and
(c) Full Branch Pilot Commission.
(2) The Commissions shall be signed by the Commissioner on the date of issuance.
(3) The qualifications required as a prerequisite for each such Commission as set forth in 995 CMR 4.00.
(4) The restrictions imposed on the holders of Commissions are set forth in 995 CMR 4.00.


995 CMR 4.05

The following state regulations pages link to this page.

State regulations are updated quarterly; we currently have two versions available. Below is a comparison between our most recent version and the prior quarterly release. More comparison features will be added as we have more versions to compare.