129 Neb. Admin. Code, ch. 1, § 008 - "Affected States"

"Affected States" means all States that:

008.01 Are one of the following contiguous States: Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, South Dakota, and Wyoming, and in the judgment of the Director may be affected by emissions from a facility seeking a Class I permit, modification, or renewal; or
008.02 Are a contiguous State within 50 miles of the permitted source.


129 Neb. Admin. Code, ch. 1, § 008
Amended effective 7/15/2018

State regulations are updated quarterly; we currently have two versions available. Below is a comparison between our most recent version and the prior quarterly release. More comparison features will be added as we have more versions to compare.

No prior version found.