Okla. Admin. Code § 765:37-5-6 - Installer's fees

(a) A used manufactured home inspection fee of Seventy-Five Dollars ($75.00) shall be paid by the installer at or before the time of installation of any used manufactured home sited and installed in the State of Oklahoma, but no later than that fifteenth (15th) day of the month subsequent to the month in which the installation is performed.
(b) The fees paid shall be used for the purpose of inspecting installations of used manufactured homes. The inspection may be conducted by a representative of the Used Motor Vehicle and Parts Commission or its designee. The decision to inspect an installation shall be made by Commission staff. The decision to inspect an installation may be made by random selection, pursuant to a complaint as part of an audit or review of a particular installer or as part of an investigation.
(c) A manufactured home dealer or installer shall co-operate with the Commission's employee or designee as needed to conduct an inspection of an installation for which the dealer or installer may bear some responsibility for assuring that the installation was properly performed.
(d) Any fees not used for inspection of installations may be used for any other purposes of the Commission but primarily for the education of manufactured home dealers and installers, investigation of manufactured home complaints and administration of the regulatory laws relating to the manufactured home industry.
(e) The Commission may assess a fine not to exceed One Thousand Dollars ($1,000.00) per violation for violation of this section.


Okla. Admin. Code § 765:37-5-6
Adopted by Oklahoma Register, Volume 37, Issue 24, September 1, 2020, eff. 9/11/2020

State regulations are updated quarterly; we currently have two versions available. Below is a comparison between our most recent version and the prior quarterly release. More comparison features will be added as we have more versions to compare.

No prior version found.