Or. Admin. R. 141-010-0215 - Permit Regions

(1) For purposes of these rules, the lands subject to permits are divided into five regions, as described below:
(a) Region I: from the Oregon-California Border to Cape Blanco;
(b) Region II: from Cape Blanco to Cape Perpetua;
(c) Region III: from Cape Perpetua to Cape Falcon;
(d) Region IV: from Cape Falcon to the Oregon-Washington border;
(e) Region V: the Columbia River from its mouth to a line 10 miles east of the 124th Meridian.
(2) If survey activities are proposed by a single applicant for more than one Region, separate applications and fees must be submitted for each Region.


Or. Admin. R. 141-010-0215
LB 7-1986, f. & ef. 7-18-86

Stat. Auth.: ORS 274

Stats. Implemented: ORS 274 .735

State regulations are updated quarterly; we currently have two versions available. Below is a comparison between our most recent version and the prior quarterly release. More comparison features will be added as we have more versions to compare.

No prior version found.