Or. Admin. R. 330-240-0110 - Energy Storage System Rebate Rates; Calculation Method

(1) Low- or moderate-income residential customer rebate rate: $300 per kilowatt hour of installed storage capacity, up to 60 percent of net energy storage system cost or $2,500, whichever is less.
(2) Residential rebate rate for residential customers who are not low- or moderate-income: $300 per kilowatt hour of installed storage capacity, up to 40 percent of net energy storage system cost or $2,500, whichever is less.
(3) Low-income service provider rebate rate: $300 per kilowatt hour of installed storage capacity, up to 60 percent of net energy storage system cost or $15,000, whichever is less.

Notes

Or. Admin. R. 330-240-0110
DOE 3-2019, adopt filed 12/19/2019, effective 1/1/2020

Statutory/Other Authority: ORS 469.040 & Oregon Laws 2019 chapter 655 (House Bill 2618)

Statutes/Other Implemented: Oregon Laws 2019 chapter 655 (House Bill 2618)

State regulations are updated quarterly; we currently have two versions available. Below is a comparison between our most recent version and the prior quarterly release. More comparison features will be added as we have more versions to compare.


No prior version found.