Or. Admin. R. 660-020-0060 - Willamette River Greenway Plan Segments

The Land Conservation and Development Commission hereby adopts by reference orders approving the Oregon Department of Transportation Willamette River Greenway Plan Segments for the following: Cities of: Salem; Milwaukie; Gladstone; Corvallis; St. Helens; Dundee; Independence; Albany; Harrisburg; Millersburg; Eugene; Cottage Grove; Lake Oswego; Oregon City; West Linn; Wilsonville; Portland; and Springfield. Counties of: Multnomah; Lane, Benton (left bank); Columbia; Yamhill; Marion; Polk; Linn; and Clackamas.


Or. Admin. R. 660-020-0060
LCD 2-1978, f. & ef. 1-30-78; LCD 6-1978(Temp), f. & ef. 4-10-78; LCD 7-1978, f. & ef. 5-12-78; LCD 10-1978, f. & ef. 12-12-78; LCD 1-1979, f. & ef. 2-22-79; LCD 3-1980(Temp), f. & ef. 5-20-80; LCD 4-1980, f. & ef. 6-24-80; LCD 8-1981, f. & ef. 7-1-81; LCDC 2-1982, f. & ef. 5-27-82; LCDC 1-1988, f. & cert. ef. 3-18-88; LCDD 3-2004, f. & cert. ef. 5-7-04

Publications: Publications referenced are available from the agency.

Stat. Auth.: ORS 390

Stats. Implemented: ORS 197.040 & 390.318

State regulations are updated quarterly; we currently have two versions available. Below is a comparison between our most recent version and the prior quarterly release. More comparison features will be added as we have more versions to compare.

No prior version found.